السيارات
تاول لتأجير السيارات

تقوم تاول لتأجير السيارات بتقديم تسهيلات متكاملة في تأجير مجموعة واسعة من السيارات بشتى أنواعه، والتي تناسب كافة أذواقك وأساليب حياتك وبسعر مناسب. وتمتلك الشركة أسطول كبير من السيارات يصل إلى 2000 سيارة متخصصة في تقديم خدمات التأجير سواء كان للشركات أو الأفراد على المدى القريب أو البعيد. ويقع مكتب الشركة في مدينة الغبرة، حيث تشكل محطة واحدة تسعى في تلبية جميع احتياجاتك في استئجارالسيارات.

كما تقدم تاول لتأجير السيارات أسعار خاصة للتأجير طويل المدى (من سنة 1- 4 / خمس سنوات) ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة تأجير السيارات اليومية، وعملية إدارة الطاقم من حيث عمليات نقل الموظفين، حزمة الإيجار الخاصة بالإداريين، والإيجار التمويلي لتملك المشاريع. وهناك تسهيلات أخرى تقدمها الشركة للعملاء مثل: توفير المركبات المخصصة لشركة تنمية نفط عمان، وتوفير سيارات (بيكاب) للمطار والفنادق، بالإضافة إلى توفير نظام الملاحة ومقعد للطفل مجانا بناءً على طلب العميل. كما تقوم الشركة بتقديم تسهيلات متميزة مثل: التوصيل المجاني لسيارات (بيكاب) للعميل في أي مكان في مسقط، وتوفير خدمة إرجاع المركبة على مدار 24 ساعة، إلى جانب تقديم خدمة الإيجارالمميزة للعملاء الرئيسيين.

وكجزء من الخدمة والصيانة، فإن جميع السيارات المستأجرة يتم خدمتها وصيانتها من قبل قسم التأجير، حيث يحتاج العميل فقط للاتصال بخدمة العملاء مرة واحدة وسوف يتم تحديد موعد للخدمة مباشرة. ويتم تقديم خدمة استبدال المركبات خلال كل عطل أو حادث. كما يقدم قسم التأجير في تاول لتأجير السيارات تسهيلات متميزة من حيث عملية فحص الإطارات للسيارات المستأجرة مجانا من خلال شبكة بريدجستون التي تعمل حاليا في مسقط ولها فروع في صلالة وصحار.

Towell Auto Lease
PO Box 1194, PC 130
Azaiba, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Towell Auto Lease

Towell Auto Lease (TAL) offers a full-fledged, multi brand auto leasing facility, with a current fleet of 2000 vehicles catering to corporate & individuals with both long term and short term leasing. Located in the heart of the city in Ghubra, Towell Auto leasing is a one-stop shop for all your car rental/leasing requirements.

(TAL) offers special rates for long term leasing of cars (from one year to four/five years). It also offers daily car rentals, total fleet management, staff transport operations, crew transfer contracts, executive lease package, lease to own schemes and trade-in facility. Some of the other facilities offered are availability of customized /PDO standard vehicles, airport/hotel pickup and drops, free child seat available for 4WDs on request, navigation system on demand, free delivery/pickup facility anywhere in Muscat for lease customers, 24-hour vehicle return facility, as well as service-at-site for major lease fleet customers.

As part of service and maintenance, all leased or rented vehicles are serviced and maintained by the leasing department, the customer only needs to contact the customer service once the vehicle is due for service. Replacement vehicles are offered during servicing and also in the eventuality of a breakdown or accident. The (TAC) leasing department also offers free tire checkup facilities for the rental vehicles through the Bridgestone franchisee network across the country. The leasing department currently operates from Muscat and has branches in Salalah and Sohar.

Towell Auto Lease
PO Box 1194, PC 130
Azaiba, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman