الخدمات والتجارة
تاول لمواد البناء

الأدوات الصحية وملحقاتها

 

أنشأت (Twyford) في عام 1849، وتعمل في مجال تصميم المنتجات الخاصة بدورات المياه لأكثر من 160 عاما، والتي تتناسب مع كل الأذواق، كما تقوم بتوفير مجموعة فريدة من منتجات النظافة الصحية لتلبية الإحتياجات الفردية المختلفة. وتسعى (Twyford) في تقديم خدمات فريدة تتميز بالإبتكار والجودة، إضافة إلى تميزها بالقيمة الإنتاجية والجودة العالية طوال 25 عاما.

 

(GROHE AG) هي أكبر شركة مصنعة في أوروبا لأحد العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم، والمتخصصة في توريد لوازم الصرف الصحي، ذات الجودة العالية، والتكنولوجيا، والتصميم والاستدامة، وتسعى علاماتها التجارية في خلق خبرات ومعايير متميزة يمكنك ملاحظتها عند إستخدام منتجات (GROHE).

 

يمتلك قسم منتجات البناء (Eczacibasi) 15 مركز تصنيع: تسعة في ألمانيا وانجلترا وفرنسا، و ستة في تركيا. وتنتج المصانع بمتوسط 5 ملايين من سيراميك الأدوات الصحية، و 36 مليون متر مربع من بلاط السيراميك، 370 ألف نموذج من أثاث دورات المياه، و 3 ملايين من صنابير المياه، 350 ألف أحواض استحمام، 2.5 مليون ملحقات دورات المياه، 150 ألف من الأحواض بالإضافة إلى 550 ألف مقعد للمراحيض.

 

تقدم (Gala) خدمات رائعة لدورات المياه، التي تتميز بالطراز الخاص لأكثر من 40 عاما. ويعتبر الابتكار والاستثمار المستمر من الأسس التي تميزت به (Gala ) منذ إنشائها، كما تضاعف إنتاج الشركة لأربع أضعاف عما كانت عليه.

 

ويشمل مجال إنتاج أنظمة الصرف الصحي (GEBERIT) في المباني بأكملها، كما يتضمن الإنتاج أربع أقسام وهي: أنظمة تركيب الصهاريج والآليات، والصنابير، وأنظمة التنظيف، ولوازم النفايات.

 

مصنع سيراميك عمان للأدوات الصحية معروف كعلامة تجارية تسمى "Wave"، والذي تمت الموافقة على مواصفاته التي تتناسب مع الأسواق المحلية والدولية. كما تتوفر منتجات سيراميك عمان في أكثر من 500 متجر بيع في جميع أنحاء العالم، حيث تصدر أكثر من 30٪ من منتجاتها إلى المملكة المتحدة، كما يتم التوزيع في عدد من الفروع في البريمي (سلطنة عُمان) والعين ( الإمارات العربية المتحدة).

 

أحواض مطابخ (TRAMONTINA) من (Brazilare) هي منتجات ذات جودة عالية في الأسواق، والتي تقوم بتوفير قطع تتميز بالأداء العالي وضمان الجودة.

 

(BRITEX) هي شركة معترف بها دوليا في تصنيع منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ومتخصصة في تركيب أنابيب المياه والتجهيزات المعمارية. وتمتلك العديد من الابتكارات مثل: عملية تركيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتوفر في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بدأت (BRITEX) في مدينة ملبورن في استراليا في عام 1938، كشركة رائدة في هياكل أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، أما اليوم فهي تستخدم تقنيات التصنيع والتصميم لإنتاج المنتجات التي تحظى بإقبالٍ كبير من قبل المختصين في المشاريع التجارية.

 

(RAVAK) هي أحد أكبر المنتجين لمعدات دورات المياه الحديثة في أكثر من 50 بلد، حيث تقوم بتزويد العملاء بعدد من المنتجات أهمها: أحواض الاستحمام الاعتيادية، وأحواض الاستحمام المزودة بأنظمة التدليك، ومرفقات الاستحمام، والأبواب، والمغاسل، وأثاث دورات المياه، وصنابير المياه وغيرها من الملحقات مثل المبردات، المصابيح، الخ...

 

(ANDA) متخصصون في إنتاج مجففات الأيدي، وقد تم تصميم مجفف (NSSLHA) خصيصا لأماكن إعداد الطعام والمستشفيات والتي تتميز بأعلى مستويات النظافة، كالمجفف التلقائي لليد بدون اللمس.

 

تأسست (ATTENDORN) في عام 1899 في ألمانيا. وتستخدم منتجات (VIEGA) في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتلتزم في توزيع منتجاتها بشكل متميز في البلدان المعنية.

 

يعتبر الأشخاص العاملين في شركة (AMERICAN SPECIALTIES) ذو خبرة ومعرفة جيدة، حيث يعملون في العديد من المراكز المعتمدة عالميا. وقد إستمر المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين وأصحاب المباني، ومديري المرافق والعاملين في البناء، في وضع ثقتهم في منتجات (ASI) في جميع أنحاء العالم لعشرات السنين.

 

البلاط

أنشئت (Vitra) للبلاط في عام 1991، وتبلغ طاقة الإنتاج لديها 36 مليون متر مربع في كلا من مصانعها في تركيا وفرنسا وألمانيا وروسيا. وحققت نسبة أرباح لأكثر من 60 في المئة من إنتاجها في الأسواق الدولية الرئيسية، كما يوجد لديها مكاتب مبيعات وصالات عرض في أتلانتا، اركلو، موسكو، كازان، سيرباخوف، كولونيا، في Neuwied، أربيل، كورك وصوفيا. وتشمل (Vitra) عدة أنواع للبلاط منها: بلاط السيراميك، والبلاط الزجاجي والغير زجاجي، وكذلك بلاط حمام السباحة.

 

قسم مكافحة الحرائق

حصلت (SFFECO) على شهادة آيزو رقم ISO 9001 كشركة تصنيع من قبل توفالو ألمانيا، و (LPCB)من المملكة المتحدة، وتعتبر الشركة الرائدة في السوق، والمتخصصة في تصنيع معدات مكافحة الحرائق في العالم. وتقوم الشركة بتصنيع منتجات عديدة مثل: معدات مكافحة الحرائق للسيارات، وسيارات الإسعاف، وطفايات الحريق وأنظمة الإطفاء، ومعدات الرغوة، والمضخات، والأبواب والإطارات، والخزائن، وصنابير المياه وغيرها من المعدات الأخرى.

 

تأسست شركة (Zeta) المحدودة في المملكة المتحدة في عام 1985، وهو مصنع متخصص في أنظمة الإنذار المبكر للكشف عن الحرائق. ويعتبر اسم (Zeta) هي العلامة التجارية لأنظمة الإنذار المعروفة في أكثر من أربعين بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم، والمتمثلة حاليا في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية.

 

قسم إمدادات الغاز الطبيعي

تختص (Clesse) عالميا في تصميم وتصنيع وإمداد المنتجات لـ LPgas، والغاز الطبيعي، ومنشآت الغاز الطبيعي الاصطناعي. وتشمل منتجاتها على صمامات الغاز، ومستلزمات السلامة، والتي يتم تثبيتها على الشبكات والخزانات، والإسطوانات والأنابيب.

 

تعتبر شركة مكافحة الحرائق و معدات السلامة المحدودة، شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع أنظمة إنذار الحرائق، ونظم الرش، والصمامات، وأجهزة مضادة للانفجارات وغيرها من المعدات الأخرى. ويتم تصنيع كابلات مكافحة الحرائق مع أحدث التقنيات لضمان الحفاظ على الجودة والموثوقية.

 

قسم تجارة الحديد

أستطاعت (Allgood) تكوين سمعة متميزة في مجال توريد المنتجات المتطابقة للأداء المضمون والخدمة الممتازة. ويقع مركز (Allgood) في المملكة المتحدة، والذي يختص في تصنيع المواد الحديدية المعمارية وتوريد المنتجات للمباني التجارية والعامة. كما تتميز منتجاتها بالتصميم الجيد والأداء العالي.

 

(Devon) هو عبارة عن مجموعة شاملة من معدات الأبواب المعمارية والتركيبات الإضافية التي تتم هندستها بأعلى المعايير. ويعتبر ضمان الأداء، والموثوقية والسلامة هي العناصر الرئيسية التي تحدد مطابقتها للمعايير الأوروبية والدولية. وتم تصميم مجموعة (Devon) لتكون الحل الأمثل في توفير خدمات التحكم في الدخول أو الخروج من المنازل والمساكن والمباني التجارية والمجمعات التجارية والمستشفيات والجامعات والمباني الحكومية والمرافق الصناعية.

 

(SOUTHERN FOLGER) هي العلامة التجارية الرائدة في صناعة معدات الاعتقال منذ عام 1897 في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. حيث تختص في إنتاج الأجهزة الميكانيكية، والإلكترونية والهوائية ذات الإجراءات الأمنية المطابقة لمعايير الجمعية الأمريكية. وهي العلامة التجارية المعتمدة في مراكز شرطة عمان السلطانية، والمزود الأول لمركز الاحتجاز في صحار

 

تعمل مفاتيح المراقبة (KEY WATCHER TOUCH) باللمس وبنظام مراقبة ضوئي يتميز بوجود خدمات تشغيل مرتبطة مع أنظمة أمان متكاملة. وتعتبر مفاتيح المراقبة هي المشغل لغرف التحكم في المحطات الفرعية والخزانات ومباني الشركات ومراكز الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية، ووكالات وخدمات الفنادق والمنتجعات والمرافق الصحية الخ..

 

قسم الكهرباء

(ABB) هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في ألمانيا، والمصنعة لأسلاك الكهرباء وملحقاتها في العالم، والتي توفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الحديثة والتنافسية.

 

إستمر النجاح الذي حققته (XPELAIR) لأكثر من 55 عاما من الخبرة في أنظمة التهوية، حيث أستطاعت منتجات (XPELAIR) تحقيق شهرة لافتة على مستوى العالم في مجال أنظمة التهوية المنزلية والتجارية والصناعية. كما استخدمت عدد من التقنيات المبتكرة والحديثة كضمان الهواء الذي نتنفسه بأن يكون صحي و نظيف.

 

تخدم (DORMAN SMITH) الصناعات الكهربائية منذ عام 1878، والتي شهدت تزايد مستمر في عدد منتجاتها، مع التزامها بالتميز في تقديم منتجات ذات نظم حماية وجودة عالية.

 

تعتبر تقنيات ريكستون ( (ME FZC واحدة من أقدم المصانع في الشرق الأوسط، والتي تقوم بإدارة صناعة الكابلات، وأنابيب بولي كلوريد الفينيل وملحقاتها، والإضاءة وغيرها.

 

العلامة التجارية (LONGMORE) المملوكة من قبل (CAPARO) هي شركة عالمية مقرها في المملكة المتحدة، والتي تختص بتصنيع أنابيب (HDG) وملحقاتها، والتي تتناسب مع منتجات كابلات بارتون.

 

(CENTAUR) هو نظام إدارة كابلات (PVC) وأنظمة الكابلات الملتوية "دادو" في المملكة المتحدة.

 

(RPP DEVICES) هي الشركة المصنعة للأجهزة الكهربائية وخطوط الطاقة، ويقع مقرها في المملكة المتحدة.

 

خدمات أنابيب المياه

شركة (YORKSHIRE COPPER TUBE) تقوم بتصنيع أنابيب النحاس التي تتناسب مع المعايير العالمية، بما في ذلك (BS EN 1057)، و (BS EN 13349) للأنابيب البلاستيكية المغلفة و (BS EN 13348) لأنابيب الغاز الطبية، كما يتم فحص الأنابيب واختبارها لضمان جودتها.

 

تدير شركة (PAGLER YORKSHIRE) نظام إدارة الجودة والتطوير والتصنيع، كما تقوم بتوريد التركيبات والأنابيب والصمامات وملحقاتها، والتي تتوافق مع متطلبات (BS EN ISO 9001: 2000).

 

تلتزم العلامة التجارية (PEX) بالجودة في القيمة والتصميم والخدمة، وبعد أن حققت تميز كبير في جميع هذه الخدمات، فقد أصبحت (PEX) العلامة التجارية الموثوق بها في أكثر من 50 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة الأيزو 9001 لإلتزامها بالاستمرار في تقديم منتجات وخدمات ذات مستوى عال للعملاء، مما منحها الثقة لتقدم ضمان 12 سنة.

 

منتجات الإضاءة

تقع شركة (MBH) في ألمانيا، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج مجموعة من منتجات الإضاءة الداخلية والخارجية كمنتجات (LED) إضافة إلى الإضاءة التقليدية، ولها قبول كبير من الوزارات في السلطنة. كما تمتلك عدد من الأفرع في دبي ولبنان.

 

تقع شركة (RELCO) في إيطاليا، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج مجموعة من منتجات الإضاءة التي تشمل الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق، ومجموعة من الديكورات، وتتميز بأنها منتجات اقتصادية ومناسبة للوزارات والمشاريع التجارية. وتعتبر الميزة الخاصة لهذا النوع من المنتجات هي التقنية العالية في التصنيع.

 

(THORLUX) هي مجموعة متخصصة في منتجات الإضاءة للمهام الخطرة، والتي تم استخدامها في شركة تنمية نفط عمان، و شرطة عمان السلطانية، وشؤون البلاط السلطاني.

 

تقع (IDEAL LUX) في إيطاليا، وهي متخصصة بمجموعة من منتجات الإضاءة التجارية، و تركيبات أضواء الديكورات الاقتصادية. وهي تستهدف العملاء من أصحاب المساكن التجارية ومشاريع الفلل الصغيرة.

 

تقع شركة (JCC) في المملكة المتحدة، ولها مراكز إنتاج أخرى في الشرق الأقصى. وتتميز منتجاتها بأنها ذات نوعية جيدة وأسعار اقتصادية.

 

أصل العلامة التجارية (FRATER) في اسبانيا، ولها مصنع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتشمل مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الإضاءة التي تتميز بأسعار اقتصادية.

 

Vandalux®

تقع (VANDALUX) في المملكة المتحدة، ومتخصصة في تجهيزات الإضاءة للسجون ومراكز الاعتقال.

 

"لينيا" للأضواء هي متخصصة في الإضاءة المتواصلة للكهوف.

 

WJ Towell
Building Materials Division
PO Box 1040, PC 112
Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman

Services & Trade
BUILDING MATERIALS

SANITARYWARES AND ACCESSORIES

 

Multi-award winning Twyford Bathrooms (1849) has created a unique range of bathroom products to meet differing individual needs of budget and taste. Twyford Bathrooms is committed to bringing you style, innovation and quality to your bathroom.Twyford has led the way in bathroom product design for over 160 years creating beautiful sanitarywares to suit every home and commercial environment. With high production values and quality backed up by 25 year and lifetime guarantees, it is a name you can trust. With collections to suit every taste and budget, design goes hand in hand with functionality and innovation ensuring that the products look good and perform to exceptional standards.

 

Grohe AG is Europe's largest and the world's leading single-brand manufacturer and supplier of sanitary fittings Quality, technology, design and sustainability. Four brand values that illustrate our commitment to creating exceptional experiences. We set our standards extremely high to ensure that every time you turn on a GROHE faucet or step into a GROHE shower you can feel the difference.

 

The Eczacibasi Building Products Division operates globally and owns a total of 15 manufacturing facilities: 9 spread out over Germany, England and France and 6 in Turkey. Combined, these factories produce an average of 5 million ceramics sanitarywares, 36 million square meters of ceramic and wall tiles, 370 thousand modules of bathroom furniture, 3 million faucets, 350 thousand bathtubs, 2,5 million bathroom accessories, 150 thousand concealed cisterns and 550 thousand WC pan seats and covers every year.

 

Gala has been offering excellent solutions for the bathroom with a personal and distinguishing style for more than 40 years. Innovation and sustainable investments have been the pillars of the constant growth experienced by Gala since its establishment, quadrupling its initial production

 

The product area comprises the entire sanitary systems technology in buildings, with the exception of pipelines and is divided into four product lines: Installation systems, cisterns and mechanisms, faucets and flushing systems, waste fittings and traps.

Geberit mechanisms are particularly noteworthy for their water-saving technologies. Here Geberit has set new standards with the dual-flush and stop-and-go flush technology. The easy-installation exposed cisterns have universal application.

 

Oman Ceramics factory for sanitary ware, famous as "wave" brand, is the British arm in the region since 1999. The factory has approved specifications and appropriate for all local and international markets. Oman Ceramic products are available in more than 500 outlets around the world and it exports more than 30% of its products to the United Kingdom, Which Al Saif Al Lamaa has the agency distribution at our branches in the Buraimi (Oman) and Al Ain (UAE)

 

Tramontina kitchen sinks from Brazilare superior quality products for markets looking for pieces providing high functional performance and proven quality. Mid-depth bowls. Satin or polished finish, fitted with sound dampening adhesive.

 

Britex is internationally recognized as one of the world's most innovative designers and fabricators of stainless steel products, commercial grade plumbing fixtures and architectural fittings. Many of our world-first product design innovations are today commonplace amongst stainless steel fixtures available around the world.

Britex began in Melbourne, Australia in 1938 as a pioneer in the pressing of one-piece stainless steel sink bodies and today utilizes state of the art design and fabrication techniques to produce products that are highly sought after by project specifiers and facility managers alike.

 

Shower enclosures, Shower trays, Acrylic bathtubs, Hydro-massage, Bathroom Radiators, Accessories. We specialize in sophisticated bathrooms thought-out to the very last detail, provided as a comprehensive offer of complete solutions. We supply our customers with bathtubs, shower enclosures and doors, bathtubs with hydromassage systems, washbasins, bathroom furniture, water taps and other accessories for the bathroom, such as radiators, light fixtures, etc. We operate in over 50 countries and we are the biggest manufacturer of bathroom equipment not only in the Czech Republic but also throughout Central and Eastern Europe.

 

Hand Dryers the NLSSHA dryer has been specifically designed for food preparation areas and hospitals where the highest levels of hygiene have to be observed. Automatic no- touch hand dryer.

 

The family-owned business was founded in Attendorn, Germany, in 1899. In the 1960s, the course was set for the internationalization of the group. Viega brand products are used all over the world. Distribution mainly takes place via sales and marketing organizations in the respective countries.

 

ASI's teams of quality-conscious individuals operate out of several facilities and are supported by representatives strategically located across the globe to serve your needs. Architects, designers, building owners, facility managers and construction professionals have placed their trust in ASI products for some of the most prestigious projects throughout the world for decades.

 

TILES

Established in 1991, VitrA Tiles with its international investments, today has a combined production capacity of 36 million square meters at its plants in Turkey, France, Germany and Russia. VitrA Tiles sells more than 60 percent of its production in major international markets and has sales offices and showrooms in Atlanta, Arklow, Moscow, Kazan, Serpukhov, Cologne, Neuwied, Erbil, Cork and Sofia. VitrA Tiles' extensive portfolio includes ceramic tiles and glazed and unglazed porcelain tiles as well as swimming pool tiles and complementary pieces

 

FIRE DIVISION

SFFECO is an ISO9001 certified manufacturing company by TUV of Germany and LPCB of UK is a market leader and specialize in manufacturing of fire-fighting equipment in the world. Fire Fighting Vehicles & Ambulances, Fire Extinguishers & Extinguishing Systems, Foam Equipment & Systems, Pumps, Doors & Frames, Hose Reels, Hose Racks & Cabinets, Hydrants & Cabinets and Other Fire Fighting Equipment.

 

GLT Exports Limited was founded in 1985 and is a privately held UK manufacturer of early warning fire detection systems. Brand name Zeta Alarm Systems is well known throughout the industry and is acclaimed in over forty countries worldwide, currently represented in the UK, Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Southern Asia & South America and this list continues to grow.

 

Gas Regulators and accessories.

Clesse industries designs, manufactures and supplies worldwide products for LPgas, Natural Gas, Biogas and Synthetic Natural Gas installations. Our product range is focused on gas regulators, valves, fittings and safety accessories, to be installed on networks, tanks, cylinders and pipes.

 

Fire guard safety equipment Co. LTD has developed as a global leader in the design, development and manufacture of fire alarm systems, sprinkler systems, valves, explosion proof devices and many other firefighting and protection equipment. Fire guard cables are manufactured with latest technology to ensure consistent quality and reliability. All the cables are fully traceable with batch no. These cables are LPCB approved to BS6387 CWZ and EN50200 for 2,3 & 4 cores.

 

IRONMONGERY DIVISION

Allgood has built a reputation for supplying products of the highest aesthetic standard, matched with guaranteed performance and excellent service. Allgood plc is the UK's leading architectural ironmonger in the supply of products to commercial and public buildings. Allgood specializes in unique fine design and high performance products.

 

DEVON is a comprehensive range of architectural door hardware and ancillary fittings engineered to highest standards. Proven performance, reliability and safety that specifies rely on conforming to European and international standards. The DEVON range is designed to be solution oriented, providing optimum solutions to access / egress controls of single family houses, multi-family dwellings, commercial buildings, retail complexes, hospitals, universities, government buildings and manufacturing facilities.

 

SOUTHERN FOLGER is the leading brand in Detention Equipment Industry since 1897 from USA. Produces high security Mechanical, Electronic and Pneumatic PRISON locks complying to ASTM Standards. Approved with ROP and supplying to first Regional Detention Center in Sohar.

 

Key Watcher Touch and key watcher illuminated systems are the modular, scalable solutions designed for interoperability with your other physical and logical security systems. Access to the cabinets and to the cabinets and to individual keys is under control complete control. Key watcher is deal for control rooms, sub stations and reservoirs, corporate buildings, telecommunication exchanges, data centers, Government Agencies, Hotel & resorts, Healthcare facilities etc.

 

ELECTRICAL DIVISION

ABB Germany, is one of the leading wiring accessories manufacturers in the world. They offer a very modern and competitive range of products.

 

Xpelair - With over 55 years of ventilation expertise, Xpelair products have earned an enviable reputation in world class domestic, commercial and industrial ventilation, leading the way with innovative technologies and style to ensure the air we breathe is clean, fresh and healthy.

 

Dorman Smith - Serving the electrical industry from 1878, has seen many changes in operation & ever growing product range. The company continues its commitment to excellence in the provision of quality product- Electrical Distribution & protection System

 

Rexton Technologies ME FZC under Rexton Technologies UK, manufacture cable management, PVC Conduits & Accessories, lighting etc. and one of the oldest manufacturer in Middle East.

 

The Longmore brand owned by caparo, a UK based global association of business. Manufactures HDG Conduits & accessories and fully compatible with BARTON Cable management products also controlled by Caparo.

 

Centaur - PVC Cable management system - skirting & dado trunking systems from UK

 

RPP - Manufacturer of Electrical allied accessories, power tracks etc. based in UK

 

PLUMBLING SOLUTIONS

Yorkshire copper tubes are manufactured in full accordance with the appropriate product standards, including BS EN 1057, as well as BS EN 13349 for plastic coated tubes and BS EN 13348 for medical gas tubes. Tube is inspected and tested to the requirements of numerous certification bodies and Yorkshire is licensed to use the BSiKitemark. It is 30 years guaranteed product.

 

Pegler Yorkshire operates a Quality Management System for the development, manufacture and supply of fittings, tube, valves and accessories which complies with requirements of BS EN ISO 9001: 2000.

 

The PEX brand has been established around the principles of design, quality, service and value for money and it is through achieving excellence throughout these principles that PEX brand has become known as a name that can be trusted in over 50 countries around the world. As an ISO 9001 accredited company they are committed to providing customer with products and services of a consistently high standard which gives us the confidence to offer our 12 year guarantee.

 

LIGHTING PRODUCTS

MBH is based out of Germany, they specialize in Indoor and outdoor range of Products which is acceptable in the Ministries in Oman. They have an exclusive range of LED products to supplement the conventional lighting. MBH has offices in Dubai and Lebanon.

 

RELCO is based out of Italy, the range of product includes Indoor and outdoor they are economical and suitable to be projected in Bothe Ministry and commercial Projects. The advantage in this product line is they have functional, technical and also decorative range of lighting.

 

Thorlux is a specialized range approved in PDO, ROP, RCA. The range of products include Hazardous lighting mainly for PDO.

 

Ideal Lux Italy is for the commercial range of products and economical Decorative Light fittings. The target clients are Commercial Residences and small Villa Projects.

 

JCC is based out of UK, having production facilities in Far East. The products are of good quality with economical pricing.

 

The brand is from Spain and have manufacturing facility in the UAE. Functional range of products at an economical pricing and faster delivery.

 

Vandalux®

Vandalux UK is mainly for Prison and detention centers vandal Proof Light Fittings.

 

Linea Light specializes in Cove lighting and continuous lighting.

 

T Light

Fully commercial range of fixtures for the lower end Projects. Advantage is they are open for customization of fixtures.

WJ Towell
Building Materials Division
PO Box 1040, PC 112
Ruwi, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman